News

Subscribe to News
cropdsc_3323.jpg
Wednesday 6 February 2019

Wednesday 6 and Thursday 7 February 2019
Geneva Lake Hotel, Route de Suisse 79, 1290 Versoix

vlcsnap-2018-12-26-20h41m40s588.png
Wednesday 26 December 2018

The Geneva Water Hub, Milk Music and the Blue Peace Orchestra send you their best wishes for 2019. Enjoy a teaser of the Symphony for Water and Peace from Rocher de Palmer studio!

logo_watergeneration_low.jpg
Tuesday 11 December 2018

11-14 December 2018

Alioune Diop University

Bambey, Senegal

carpentier.jpg
Friday 30 November 2018

Institute for Environmental Sciences
University fo Geneva.

logo_40ans.jpg
Thursday 29 November 2018

Services Industriels de Genève (SIG) - Forum Louis Ducor
chemin du Château-Bloch 2
1219 Geneva-Le Lignon, Switzerland

icon.jpg
Tuesday 27 November 2018

14:00 to 17:00
World Meteorological Organization Headquarters
Ground floor, Room B

gpw_vector.jpg
Friday 9 November 2018

9:30 to 13:00
World Meteorological Organization (WMO), Kruzel Hall

peru_relext.jpg
Thursday 8 November 2018

8-9 November 2018

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Lima, Peru

icon_mop8.png
Friday 12 October 2018

13:30-14:45
Expo Congress Center, Room n°1. Astana, Kazakhstan

ba3e942742fdb2d167f08976fb1929a1.jpg
Monday 17 September 2018

The Geneva Water Hub is proud to have been part of a high-level Swiss delegation composed of members of the Ministry for Foreign Affairs and representatives from the economic and the scientific sec