News

Subscribe to News
teaser.jpg
Monday 9 July 2018

Early last month, Danilo Türk, former president of Slovenia (2007-2012) and Chair of the

crop_8408825333_cd190713cb_o.jpg
Tuesday 26 June 2018

Doors open at 16:00, room 001
Uni Carl Vogt / Institut des sciences de l’environnement
Boulevard Carl Vogt 66, Geneva

participantscheckerboard.jpg
Monday 4 June 2018

Today, the 2018 edition of the Geneva Water Hub Summer School in Water Governance: Frameworks and Negotiations kicks-off in Geneva. Meet the honourable participants.

cover.jpg
Wednesday 23 May 2018

The Geneva Water Hub contributed to the International Organization for Migration (IOM) “Migration, Environment and Climate Change Policy Brief Series”.

summerschool_thumb_news.jpg
Friday 23 March 2018

The Geneva Water Hub Summer School in Water Governance - Frameworks and Negotiations - taking place at the Institute for Environmental Sciences of the University of Geneva between 4 and 16 June.

bluepeace_news_icon.jpg
Thursday 22 March 2018

10:15 - 11:30, World Water Forum
Swiss Pavillon – Stand E15 Expo Hall
Mané Garrincha National Stadium, Brasília

bluepeace_news_icon.jpg
Wednesday 21 March 2018

14:15 - 14:45, World Water Forum
Swiss Pavillon – Stand E15 Expo Hall
Mané Garrincha National Stadium, Brasília

bluepeace_news_icon.jpg
Tuesday 20 March 2018

11:15 - 12:00, World Water Forum
Swiss Pavillon – Stand E15 Expo Hall
Mané Garrincha National Stadium, Brasília

bluepeace_news_icon_19march.jpg
Monday 19 March 2018

14:30 - 16:00, World Water Forum
Room 34, Ulysses Guimarães Convention Center, Brasília

 

bluepeace_news_icon.jpg
Sunday 18 March 2018

17:00 - 18:30, World Water Forum
Swiss Pavillon – Stand E15 Expo Hall
Mané Garrincha National Stadium, Brasília